Skip to main content Skip to navigation

2020 Hambelton Fellowship Awards

Posted by wendyej | April 21, 2020
Mike & Kathy Hambelton receiving the WSU Foundation Service Award in 2016. (The benefactors of our Hambelton Award)

Kudos to Erica Casagrande Biasuz, Claudia Baldassi, Andrew Griffin, Marcella Galeni and Abby Clarke!

All 5 have been awarded Hambelton Fellowships for 2020. We hope to get their pictures up as soon as we can get together again.
We look forward to hearing more about their research projects and how they intend to spend the funds when we celebrate with them later in the year.