Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Staff

Mailing address for all TFREC personnel:
1100 N Western Ave., Wenatchee, WA 98801

Post-doctoral Associates & Visiting Scientists

Arild Arifin
WSU TFREC, Plant Pathology
phone: 509-293-8751
email: arild.arifin@wsu.edu


Aina Baro
WSU TFREC, Extension
phone: 509-293-8792
email: aina.baro@wsu.edu


Dylan Beal
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-8800
email: dylan.beal@wsu.edu


Katlyn Catron
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-8800
email: katlyn.catron@wsu.edu


Rob Curtiss
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-8779
email: r.curtiss@wsu.edu


Mustafa Jibrin
WSU TFREC, Plant Pathology
phone: 509-293-8751
email: mustafa.jibrin@wsu.edu


Fatima Kibbou
WSU TFREC, Horticulture
phone: 509-293-8800
email: fatimazahra.kibbou@wsu.edu


Adrian Marshall
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-8777
email: atmarshall@wsu.edu


 

Christopher McCullough
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-88800
email: christopher.t.mccullough@wsu.edu


Md Jebu Mia
WSU TFREC, Plant Pathology
phone: 509-293-8800
email: mdjebu.mia@wsu.edu


Rene Mogollon
WSU TFREC, Horticulture
phone: 509-293-8800
email: rene.mogollon@wsu.edu


Robert Orpet
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-8779
email: robert.orpet@wsu.edu


Jingi Yoo
WSU TFREC, Horticulture
phone: 509-293-8800
email: jingi.yoo@wsu.edu


Research & Extension Staff

Stefano Borghi
WSU TFREC, WSU-DAS Programmer
phone: 509-293-8774
email: stefano.borghi@wsu.edu


Lisa Brutcher
WSU TFREC, Horticulture
phone: 509-293-8790
email: lisa.brutcher@wsu.edu


 

Schaefer Buchanan
WSU TFREC, Horticulture
phone: 509-293-8768
email: schaefer.buchanan@wsu.edu


Zachary Chapman
WSU TFREC, Horticulture
phone: 509-293-8783
email: zachary.chapman@wsu.edu


Abby Clarke
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-8800
email: abby.clarke@wsu.edu


Janis Fomba
WSU TFREC, Plant Pathology
phone: 509-293-8779
email: janis.fomba@wsu.edu


Oswaldo Gonzalez-Garcia
WSU TFREC, Horticulture
phone: 509-293-8809
email: oswaldo.gonzalez@wsu.edu


Sonia Hall
WSU CSANR
phone: 509-293-8797
email: sonia.hall@wsu.edu


Toriani Kent
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-8800
email: toriani.kent@wsu.edu


Tawnee Melton
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-8773
email: tawnee.melton@wsu.edu


DoSu Park
WSU TFREC, Horticulture
phone: 509-293-8800
email:


Jeremy Roberts
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-8800
email: jeremy.roberts@wsu.edu


Chris Sater
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-8754
email: chris.sater@wsu.edu


Bonnie Schonberg
WSU TFREC, Horticulture
phone: 509-293-8791
email: bsk@wsu.edu


Ryan Sheick
WSU TFREC, Horticulture
phone: 509-293-8788
email: ryan.sheick@wsu.edu


Peter Smytheman
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-8757
email: peter_smytheman@wsu.edu