Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Staff

Mailing address for all TFREC personnel:
1100 N Western Ave., Wenatchee, WA 98801

Post-doctoral Associates & Visiting Scientists

Dylan Beal WSU TFREC, Entomology

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
phone: 509-293-8800    email: dylan.beal@wsu.edu


Katlyn Catron WSU TFREC, Entomology

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
phone: 509-293-8801    email: katlyn.catron@wsu.edu


Rob Curtiss  WSU TFREC, Entomology

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
phone: 509-293-8777    email: r.curtiss@wsu.edu


Mustafa Jibrin  WSU TFREC, Plant Pathology

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
phone: 509-293-8800   email: mustafa.jibrin@wsu.edu


 Adrian Marshall  WSU TFREC, Entomology

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
phone: 509-293-8777    email: atmarshall@wsu.edu


 

 Chris McCullough  WSU TFREC, Entomology

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
phone: 509-293-8777    email: chris.mccullough@wsu.edu


Rene Mogollon WSU TFREC, Postharvest Systems

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
phone: 509-293-8766    email: rene.mogollon@wsu.edu


Robert Orpet WSU TFREC, Entomology

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
phone: 509-293-8756    email: robert.orpet@wsu.edu


Soon Li Teh WSU TFREC, Plant Breeding

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
phone: 509-293-8768    email: soonli.teh@wsu.edu


Jingi Yoo  WSU TFREC, Postharvest Systems

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
phone: 509-293-8809    email: jingi.yoo@wsu.edu


Research & Extension Staff

Stefano Borghi
WSU TFREC, WSU-DAS Programmer
phone: 509-293-8774
email: stefano.borghi@wsu.edu


Lisa Brutcher
WSU TFREC, Pome Breeding
phone: 509-293-8790
email: lisa.brutcher@wsu.edu


Zachary Chapman
WSU TFREC
phone: 509-293-8800
email: zachary.chapman@wsu.edu


Oswaldo Gonzalez-Garcia
WSU TFREC
phone: 509-293-8800
email: oswaldo.gonzalez@wsu.edu


Sonia Hall
WSU CSANR
phone: 509-293-8797
email: sonia.hall@wsu.edu


Chris Hedges
WSU Tree Fruit Extn. ITT Postharvest Systems
phone: 509-293-8813
email: john.hedges@wsu.edu


Tawnee Melton
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-877
email: twilburn@wsu.edu


Chris Sater
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-8754
email: csater@wsu.edu


Bonnie Schonberg
WSU TFREC, Pome Breeding
phone: 509-293-8791
email: bsk@wsu.edu


Ryan Sheick
WSU TFREC, Horticulture
phone: 509-293-8788
email: ryan.sheick@wsu.edu


Zachary Sielaff
WSU TFREC
phone: 509-293-8800
email: zachary.sielaff@wsu.edu


Peter Smytheman
WSU TFREC, Entomology
phone: 509-293-8757
email: peter_smytheman@wsu.edu


Prashant Swamy  WSU TFREC,
phone: 509-293-8750

email: prashant.swamy@wsu.edu


Keith Van den Broek
WSU TFREC, Pathology
phone: 509-293-8751
email: keith.vandenbroek@wsu.edu