Admin, Operations & Field Staff

TFREC logoMailing address for all TFREC personnel:
1100 N Western Ave., Wenatchee, WA 98801

Office Administrative Staff

 

Darla Ewald
WSU TFREC
Office Manager, HR
phone: 509-293-8802    email: dewald@wsu.edu


Shelli Tompkins
WSU TFREC
Budget & Finance
phone: 509-293-8803    email: shelli.tompkins@wsu.edu


Megan Welker
WSU TFREC
Office Assistant, Reception
phone: 509-293-8801    email: megan.welker@wsu.edu


Operational Staff

 

Jerry Morland
WSU TFREC
Plant Services Manager
phone: 509-293-8784    email: jmoreland@wsu.edu


Micah Cawdery
WSU TFREC
Maintenance Mechanic
phone: 509-293-8794    email: micah.cawdery@wsu.edu


Evan Mendonca
WSU TFREC
Custodian
phone: 509-293-8796    email: evan.mendonca@wsu.edu


Trish Mulvaney
WSU TFREC
Utility Worker
phone: 509-293-8795    email: pmulvaney@wsu.edu


Field Staff

 

Cameron Burt
WSU TFREC – SR & CV Orchards
Farm Manager
phone: 509-293-8805    email: cameron.burt@wsu.edu


Sergio Alfaro-Rameriz
WSU TFREC – Columbia View Orchard
Farmer
phone: 509-884-0161    email: s.alfaro-rameriz@wsu.edu


Francisco Figueroa
WSU TFREC – Columbia View Orchard
Maintenance Mechanic
phone: 509-884-0161    email: ffigueroa@wsu.edu


Mike Mitchell
WSU TFREC – Sunrise Research Orchard
Farmer
phone: 509-886-9404    email: msmitchell@wsu.edu


Dani Reyes
WSU TFREC – Sunrise Research Orchard
Farmer
phone: 509-886-9404    email: silvia.reyesgarcia@wsu.edu