Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty

Mailing address for all TFREC personnel:
1100 N Western Ave., Wenatchee, WA 98801
Front office phone: 509-293-8800

Faculty

 

Achour Amiri, Assistant Professor, Plant Pathology
WSU TFREC (Overley, Office: Rm. 154; Lab: Rm. 150 & 153)
phone: 509-293-8752 email: a.amiri@wsu.edu
website: https://plantpath.wsu.edu/people/faculty/amiri/


Betsy Beers portraitElizabeth (Betsy) Beers, Professor & Entomologist
WSU TFREC (Overley, Office: Rm. 138; lab: Rm. 121&123)
phone: 509-293-8755   email: ebeers@wsu.edu
website: http://tfrec.cahnrs.wsu.edu/beers-tfentomology/


Jenny Bolivar-Medina, Tree Fruit Extension ITT, Tree Fruit Horticulture
WSU-TFREC (Overley, Office Rm. 136)
phone: 509-293-8813 email: jbolivarmedina@wsu.edu
webpage:


Tianna Dupont portraitTianna Dupont, Regional Extension Specialist, Tree Fruit Extension
WSU TFREC (Overley, Office: Rm. 140; Lab: Rm. 154)
phone: 509-293-8758 email: tianna.dupont@wsu.edu
webpage: http://treefruit.wsu.edu/tianna-dupont/


Kate Evans portraitKate Evans, Professor of Horticulture, Pome Fruit Breeding
WSU TFREC (Overley, Office: Rm. 132; lab: Rm. 20)
phone: 509-293-8760   email: kate_evans@wsu.edu
website: http://tfrec.cahnrs.wsu.edu/breed/kate-evans/


David Granatstien, Professor Emeritus
WSU TFREC (ARS Bldg.)
phone: 509-293-8762   email: granats@wsu.edu
website: http://tfrec.cahnrs.wsu.edu/organicag/


Matt Jones, Research Assistant Professor of Entomology, WSU-DAS
WSU TFREC (Ecology Bldg.)
phone: 509-293-8775   email: matthew.s.jones@wsu.edu
website: http://www.decisionaid.systems/


Vince Jones portraitVince Jones, Professor & Entomologist, Director of WSU-Decision Aid System
WSU TFREC (Ecology Bldg.)
phone: 509-293-8776   email: vpjones@wsu.edu
website: http://tfrec.cahnrs.wsu.edu/vpjones/


Lee Kalcsits portraitLee Kalcsits, Associate Professor, Tree Fruit Physiology
WSU TFREC (Overley, Office: Rm. 130, Lab: Rm. 122E-H)
phone: 509-293-8764    email: lee.kalcsits@wsu.edu
webpage: http://tfrec.cahnrs.wsu.edu/kalcsits/people/


Chad Kruger, Director, Wenatchee TFREC & CSANR
WSU TFREC (Overley, Office: Rm. 106)
phone: 509-335-4605, 509-293-8802   email: cekruger@wsu.edu
webpage: http://csanr.wsu.edu/about-csanr/people/profiles/?nid=cekruger


Stefano Musacchi portraitStefano Musacchi, Professor & Endowed Chair, Tree Fruit Physiology & Management
WSU TFREC (Overley, Office: Rm. 134, Lab: Rm. 122A-D)
phone: 509-293-8787    email: stefano.musacchi@wsu.edu
webpage: http://www.musacchi-orchardmanagement.com/people.php


Tobin Northfield, Assistant Professor of Entomology
WSU TFREC (Overley, Office: Rm. 140; Lab: Ento)
phone: 509-293-8789     email: tnorthfield@wsu.edu
webpage: http://tfrec.cahnrs.wsu.edu/northfield/


Louis (Louie) Nottingham, Research Assistant Professor of Entomology
WSU TFREC (Brunner Annex Bldg.)
phone: 509-293-8756     email: louis.nottingham@wsu.edu


Marcy Ostrom portraitMarcy Ostrom, Extension Educator, Director of Small Farms Program
WSU TFREC (ARS Bldg.)
phone: 509-293-8799     email: mrostrom@wsu.edu
webpage: http://cahnrsdirectory.cahnrs.wsu.edu/individualDisplay.aspx?personID=1250


Sara Serra PortraitSara Serra, Research Assistant Professor of Horticulture
WSU TFREC (Overley, Office: Rm. 146)
phone: 509-293-8769     email: sara.serra@wsu.edu
webpage: http://www.musacchi-orchardmanagement.com/people.php


Carolina Torres PortraitCarolina Torres, Associate Professor of Horticulture, Endowed Chair of Postharvest Systems
WSU TFREC (Overley, Office: Rm. 142; Lab: 149)
phone: 509-293-8808     email: ctorres@wsu.edu
webpage: http://tfrec.cahnrs.wsu.edu/postharvest-systems/